Upcoming Events
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
New York Network
Thursday, July 16, 2015
New York Network
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Louisiana Network
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Louisiana Network
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Greater Maryland Network
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Ontario Network
Friday, July 24, 2015
Georgia Network
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Northeast Ohio Network
Highlights
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
International Announcement
Get the latest in IWIRC news! Read More
Friday, January 9, 2015
International Announcement
IWIRC is looking for 1,500 members in 2015 and we need your help. Read More
Monday, November 4, 2013
International Video
Hear from our members Read More
News
Thursday, June 18, 2015
New York Network Announcement
IWIRC NY's May Shining Star! Read More
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
New York Network Announcement
Be sure to check out our featured personal branding articles! Read More
Monday, April 13, 2015
International Announcement
Jennifer Meyerowitz and Justine Lau Take Top Honors, Outstanding Network Goes to Western Canada Network Read More

A world of benefits is just a click away.

Learn more about membership benefits!

Jul
15-17
2015
Nominations Due
Aug
21
2015
Sep
26-27
2015
Nominations Due
Oct
30
2015
Nominations Due
Mar
4
2016
Washington, D.C.
Apr
12-13
2016
Nominations Due
Jun
15
2016
Titanium Sponsor
Sponsor Photo