Upcoming Events
Thursday, March 05, 2015
New Jersey Network
Thursday, March 05, 2015
Ontario Network
Thursday, March 05, 2015
Chicago Network
Thursday, March 05, 2015
Florida Network
Thursday, March 05, 2015
Florida Network
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Greater Maryland Network
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Northeast Ohio Network
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Atlantic Canada Network
Highlights
Thursday, March 5, 2015
New Jersey Network Announcement
Join IWIRC for the Third Annual IWIRC at The Shore for Networking, Continuing Education, Relaxation and Fun! Read More
Friday, January 9, 2015
International Announcement
IWIRC is looking for 1,500 members in 2015 and we need your help. Read More
Monday, November 4, 2013
International Video
Hear from our members Read More
News
Friday, February 27, 2015
International Announcement
Check out IWIRC's latest happenings! Read More
Monday, February 9, 2015
Ontario Network Photo Album
Members braved the cold for a fun evening of networking! View Gallery
Thursday, January 29, 2015
New York Network Announcement
Congratulations Blanche Zelmanovich! Read More
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
New York Network Announcement
Our Winter Newsletter is here, check it out! Read More
Friday, January 16, 2015
International Announcement
Say hello to the Atlantic Canada Network Read More
Thursday, January 15, 2015
International Announcement
Minority Powerbrokers Q&A: GrayRobinson's Leyza Blanco Read More

A world of benefits is just a click away.

Learn more about membership benefits!

Nominations Due
Mar
6
2015
Washington, D.C.
Apr
15-16
2015
Nominations Due
Jun
12
2015
Jul
15-17
2015
Nominations Due
Aug
21
2015
Sep
26-27
2015
Nominations Due
Oct
30
2015
Platinum Sponsor
Sponsor Photo