Upcoming Events
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Florida Network
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Washington DC Network
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Southern California Network
Friday, July 25, 2014
Georgia Network
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Hong Kong Network
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
Northern California Network
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Northeast Ohio Network
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Ontario Network
Highlights
Friday, July 18, 2014
International Announcement
Register Now to Attend! Read More
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
International Announcement
Effective June 30! Read More
Monday, November 4, 2013
International Video
Hear from our members Read More
News
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
International Announcement
Register Now for ABA's Fall Meeting! Read More
Monday, May 5, 2014
International Photo Album
2014 Spring Conference View Gallery
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
International Announcement
A Message from Laureen Ryan, Co-Founder of IWIRC Read More
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
New York Network Announcement
Spring is in full bloom in New York! Read More
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
International Announcement
IWIRC Announces 2014 Founders Awards Recipients Read More
Tuesday, March 4, 2014
Articles by Members
Issues Related to Creditors and Claims
Carren Shulman & Debra Grassgreen

A world of benefits is just a click away.

Learn more about membership benefits!

San Francisco
Aug
6-8
2014
Nominations Due
Aug
15
2014
Sep
5
2014
Chicago, IL
Oct
7-8
2014
Nominations Due
Oct
31
2014
Nominations Due
Mar
6
2015
2015 Spring Meeting
Washington, D.C.
Apr
15-16
2015
Titanium Sponsor
Sponsor Photo