Upcoming Events
Thursday, April 09, 2015
Greater Maryland Network
Thursday, April 09, 2015
Delaware Network
Friday, April 10, 2015
Western Canada Network
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Western Pennsylvania Network
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Washington DC Network
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Northern California Network
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Midwest Network
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Washington DC Network
Highlights
Thursday, March 12, 2015
International Announcement
Application Deadline Extended to May 1st! Read More
Thursday, March 12, 2015
International Announcement
Additional rooms available at the Grand Hyatt Read More
Friday, January 9, 2015
International Announcement
IWIRC is looking for 1,500 members in 2015 and we need your help. Read More
Monday, November 4, 2013
International Video
Hear from our members Read More
News
Thursday, March 12, 2015
New York Network Announcement
IWIRC NY’s February Shining Star! Read More
Friday, February 27, 2015
International Announcement
Check out IWIRC's latest happenings! Read More
Monday, February 9, 2015
Ontario Network Photo Album
Members braved the cold for a fun evening of networking! View Gallery
Thursday, January 29, 2015
New York Network Announcement
Congratulations Blanche Zelmanovich! Read More
Friday, January 16, 2015
International Announcement
Say hello to the Atlantic Canada Network Read More

A world of benefits is just a click away.

Learn more about membership benefits!

Washington, D.C.
Apr
15-16
2015
Nominations Due
Jun
12
2015
Jul
15-17
2015
Nominations Due
Aug
21
2015
Sep
26-27
2015
Nominations Due
Oct
30
2015
Nominations Due
Mar
4
2016

A detail view of the sponsor you are referencing is not available. You can however edit the sponsor using the edit link.