Upcoming Events
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Greater Maryland Network
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Greater Maryland Network
Thursday, March 05, 2015
New Jersey Network
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Greater Maryland Network
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Washington DC Network
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Washington DC Network
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
New York Network
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Florida Network
Highlights
Thursday, March 5, 2015
New Jersey Network Announcement
Join IWIRC for the Third Annual IWIRC at The Shore for Networking, Continuing Education, Relaxation and Fun! Read More
Thursday, August 14, 2014
International Announcement
Become an IWIRC Sponsor and discover the benefits! Read More
Monday, November 4, 2013
International Video
Hear from our members Read More
News
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
International Photo Album
Congratulations to Holly Etlin, 2014 WOYR Winner! View Gallery
Friday, December 5, 2014
International Announcement
Check out IWIRC's latest happenings! Read More
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
New York Network Announcement
Check out the New York Network Fall Newsletter! Read More
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
International Photo Album
Photos from our latest IWIRC Conference View Gallery

A world of benefits is just a click away.

Learn more about membership benefits!

Nominations Due
Mar
6
2015
Washington, D.C.
Apr
15-16
2015
Nominations Due
Jun
12
2015
Jul
15-17
2015
Nominations Due
Aug
21
2015
Sep
26-27
2015
Nominations Due
Oct
30
2015
Platinum Sponsor
Sponsor Photo