Upcoming Events
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Washington DC Network
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Ontario Network
Thursday, May 01, 2014
Greater Philadelphia Network
Thursday, May 01, 2014
Chicago Network
Thursday, May 01, 2014
New Jersey Network
Friday, May 02, 2014
Florida Network
Friday, May 02, 2014
Western Canada Network
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
Michigan Network
Highlights
Monday, November 4, 2013
International Video
Hear from our members Read More
News
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
New York Network Announcement
Spring is in full bloom in New York! Read More
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
International Announcement
IWIRC Announces 2014 Founders Awards Recipients Read More
Tuesday, March 4, 2014
Articles by Members
Issues Related to Creditors and Claims
Carren Shulman & Debra Grassgreen
Friday, February 28, 2014
International Photo Album
2nd Annual IWIRC at the Shore-the networking and fun continued! View Gallery
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
International Announcement
NEON Happenings! Read More
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
International Announcement
STOP THE PRESSES! IWIRC Leadership Summit Delegate Application Read More
Monday, April 22, 2013
International Announcement
Not one, but TWO Articles... Read More

A world of benefits is just a click away.

Learn more about membership benefits!

Washington, D.C.
Apr
23-24
2014
Jun
2
2014
San Francisco
Aug
6-8
2014
Nominations Due
Aug
15
2014
Chicago, IL
Oct
7-8
2014
Nominations Due
Oct
31
2014
Nominations Due
Mar
6
2015
Platinum Sponsor
Sponsor Photo