IWIRC Governance Structure 2016-2017 (as of October 31, 2016)

Executive Committee

Nancy Valentine	Jennifer McLemore	Carrianne Basler	Michelle Pickett
Chair	Vice Chair	Secretary	Treasurer
	Leyza Blanco Vice Finance Director	Beth Hansen Past Chair	

Management Committee

*non-voting

Aruni Weerasekera	Karen Fellowes	Annerose Tashiro	Evelyn Meltzer	Jennifer Kimble
PacRim Networks Director	Canada Networks Director	Europe Networks Director	U.S. Networks Director	Communications Director
Alexandra "CC" Schnapp Newsletter Director	Summer Chandler Member Services Director	Marjorie Kaufman Program Committee Director	Carren Shulman* UNCITRAL Committee Director	Tinamarie Feil* UNCITRAL Committee Director

General Directors

Catherine D'Alton Asia Regional Director	Melaney Wagner Canada Regional Director	Barbara Rumora- Scheltema Europe Regional Director	Melissa Hager U.S. Regional Director	
Alison Elko Franklin	Elizabeth Gunn	Tina Lucas	Lauren McKelvey	
At Large, 2017	At Large, 2017	At Large, 2017	At Large, 2017	
Meg Manning	Caroline Moran	Pooja Sinha	Nellwyn Voorhies	
At Large, 2017	At Large, 2017	At Large, 2017	At Large, 2017	
Shawn Christianson	Eloise Fardon	Sarah Frankel	Kelly McDonald	
At Large, 2018	At Large, 2018	At Large, 2018	At Large, 2018	
	Tara Schellhorn At Large, 2018	Lori Vaughn At Large, 2018		

STANDING COMMITTEE VICE-DIRECTORS

*non-voting

Christina Lucas Vice Director of Budget	Terri Freedman* Vice Director of Fall Conference	Alison Elko Franklin Vice Director of Spring Conference	Tara Schellhorn Vice Director of Regional Programming	Lauren McKelvey Vice Director of Member Services
---	--	---	--	--