Upcoming Events
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Washington DC Network
Monday, October 05, 2020
New Jersey Network
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Virginia Network
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Southern California Network
Friday, October 16, 2020
Florida Network
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Hong Kong Network
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
New York Network
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Wisconsin Network
Highlights
Thursday, September 24, 2020
International Announcement
Congratulations, Ladies! Read More
Thursday, June 11, 2020
International Announcement
Aruni Weerasekera and Joanne Collett Take Top Individual Honors - Outstanding Network Goes to the Florida Network Read More
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
International Announcement
Some Interesting and Helpful Resources Read More
News
Thursday, August 20, 2020
International Announcement
Upcoming Insolvency Events Online and In-Person Read More
Thursday, August 13, 2020
International Video
Missed the live session? Check out the recording! Read More
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
International Announcement
Nominations due August 28th Read More

A world of benefits is just a click away.

Learn more about membership benefits!

Nominations Due
Feb
15
2021
Atlantic City, NJ
Mar
4-5
2021
Nominations Due
May
15
2020
Minneapolis, MN
Jul
21-23
2021
Nominations Due
Aug
15
2021
Nominations Due
Sep
15
2021
Platinum Sponsor
Sponsor Photo