Upcoming Events
Monday, April 06, 2020
Washington DC Network
Thursday, April 09, 2020
Florida Network
Sunday, April 19, 2020
Florida Network
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Minnesota Network
Highlights
Thursday, April 2, 2020
International Announcement
Deferrals up to a year for qualifying members Read More
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
International Announcement
Guidance in response to current events Read More
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
International Announcement
Response to COVID-19 Read More
Friday, March 20, 2020
International Announcement
Apply by July 15th! Read More
Monday, November 4, 2013
International Video
Hear from our members Read More
News
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Brazil Network Announcement
Held in partnership by IWIRC Brazil, TJRJ, OAB RJ and ESA RJ Read More

A world of benefits is just a click away.

Learn more about membership benefits!

Nominations Due
May
15
2020
Minneapolis, MN
Jul
29-31
2020
Nominations Due
Aug
15
2020
Aug
20-21
2020
Nominations Due
Sep
15
2020
Oct
13-14
2020
Nominations Due
Feb
15
2021
Atlantic City, NJ
Mar
4-5
2021
Platinum Sponsor
Sponsor Photo