Upcoming Events
Thursday, December 20, 2018
London Network
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
Delaware Network
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Northeast Ohio Network
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Ontario Network
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Cayman Islands Network
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Wisconsin Network
Thursday, January 31, 2019
London Network
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Virginia Network
Highlights
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
International Announcement
Passing of IWIRC Founder Selinda Melnik Read More
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
International Announcement
Congratulations Chrissy Sanfelippo! Read More
Sunday, October 28, 2018
International Announcement
Check out photos from our recent event! Read More
Monday, November 4, 2013
International Video
Hear from our members Read More
News
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
International Announcement
Welcome Oklahoma! Read More

A world of benefits is just a click away.

Learn more about membership benefits!

Nominations Due
Feb
15
2019
Atlantic City, NJ
Feb 28
thru
Mar 1
2019
Washington, D.C.
Apr
10-11
2019
Nominations Due
May
21
2019
Nominations Due
May
15
2019
New Orleans, LA
Jul
24-26
2019
Nominations Due
Aug
15
2019
Washington, D.C.
Oct
29-30
2019
Titanium Sponsor
Sponsor Photo