IWIRC Past Chairs

1994-1997   Selinda A. Melnik
1997-2000   Susan L. Rhiel
2000-2002   Sheryl E. Seigel
2002-2004   Janet E. Bostwick
2004-2008   Leslie A. Berkoff
2008-2010   Debra Kuptz
2010-2012   Judith Elkin
2012-2014   Jennifer Meyerowitz
2014-2016   Beth E. Hansen
2016-2017   Nancy A. Valentine
2017-2018   Jennifer McLain McLemore

Join the IWIRC Community

A world of benefits is just a click away.

Learn more about membership benefits!

A detail view of the sponsor you are referencing is not available. You can however edit the sponsor using the edit link.