IWIRC Governance Structure 2017-2018

Executive Committee

	Jennifer Mo Chai		Carrianne E Vice Cha		Michelle P Secreta		Leyza Blan Finance Dire		
			Jennifer Kimble Vice Finance Director		Nancy Valentine Past Chair				
Management Committee *non-voting									
	runi Weerasekera m Networks Director		Karen Fellows Canada Networks Director		Kelly McDonald Europe Networks Director		Evelyn Meltzer Networks Director	Sarah Frankel Communications Dire	ctor
	andra "CC" Schnapp ewsletter Director		en McKelvey Services Director	Te Progi	jorie Kaufman/ rri Freedman ram Committee co-Directors		nrren Shulman* ITRAL Committee Director	Tinamarie Feil* UNCITRAL Committe Director	20

Updated: 9/13/2017

IWIRC Governance Structure 2017-2018

General Directors

^Appointed - 2Y
^^Appointed - 1Y

Catherine D'Alton	Melaney Wagner	Rita Gismondi	Melissa Hager
Asia Regional Director	Canada Regional Director	Europe Regional Director	U.S. Regional Director
Diehl, Hon. Mary Grace	Zelmanovich, Blanche	Pooja, Sinha	Johnson, Ericka
At Large, 2019	At Large, 2019	At Large, 2019	At Large, 2019
Hume, Rebecca	Calderin, Jacqui	Stefanelli, Nicole	Kelly Stapleton
At Large, 2019	At Large, 2019	At Large, 2019	At Large, 2019^
Shawn Christianson	Eloise Fardon	Jeana Gussman	Kerri Mumford
At Large, 2018	At Large, 2018	At Large, 2018^^	At Large, 2018^^
	Tara Schellhorn At Large, 2018	Sara-Ann Van Allen At Large, 2018^^	

IWIRC Governance Structure 2017-2018

Management Committee

*non-voting

Christina Lucas* Vice Director of Budget	Lori Vaughan* Vice Director of Fall Conference	Elizabeth Gunn* Vice Director of Spring Conference	Tara Schellhorn* Vice Director of Regional Programming	Nellwyn Voorhies* Vice Director of Member Services
Joanne Collett* Asia Regional Vice Director	Rosa Evergreen* Vice Director of Communications & Newsletter	Justine Lau* Asia Regional Vice Director		