IWIRC Governance Structure 2018-2019

Executive Committee

	Carrianne Basler Chair		Michelle Pickett Vice Chair		Leyza Blanco Secretary		Jennifer Kimble Finance Director			
			Marjorie Kaufman Vice Finance Director		Jennifer McLemore Past Chair					
Manage *non-voting	ement Co	ommittee							_	
		i Sinha orks Director		Melaney Wagner Canada Networks Director		Helen Sevenoaks Europe Networks Director		Melissa Hager U.S. Networks Director		andra "CC" Schnapp munications Director
		Fellowes er Director		yn Meltzer Services Director	Lo Progr	ri Freedman/ ori Vaughan am Committee o-Directors		arren Shulman* CITRAL Committee Director		Tinamarie Feil* CITRAL Committee Director

Updated: 9/12/2018

IWIRC Governance Structure 2018-2019

General Directors

Eloise Fardon	Sara-Ann Van Allen	Rita Gismondi	Kelly McDonald
Asia Regional Director	Canada Regional Director	Europe Regional Director	U.S. Regional Director
2019	2019	2019	2019
Monica Blacker	Jacqui Calderin	Kelly Beaudin Conlan	Joanne Collett
At Large, 2020	At Large, 2019	At Large, 2019	At Large, 2020
Catherine D'Alton	Hon. Mary Grace Diehl	Kristen Siracusa Eustis	Elizabeth Gunn
At Large, 2019	At Large, 2019	At Large, 2020	At Large, 2020
Rebecca Hume	Ericka Johnson	Kerri Mumford	Nicole Stefanelli
At Large, 2019	At Large, 2019	At Large, 2020	At Large, 2019
Leanne Williams At Large, 2020	Blanche Zelmanovich At Large, 2019		

Updated: 11/14/2018

IWIRC Governance Structure 2018-2019

Management Committee

*non-voting

Tina Lucas* Vice Director of Budget	Tara Schellhorn* Vice Director of Fall Programs	Lauren McKelvey* Vice Director of Spring Programs	Valerie Banter-Peo* Vice Director of Regional Programming	Blanche Zelmanovich* Vice Director of Member Services
Aisling Dwyer* Asia Regional Vice Director	Justine Lau* Asia Regional Vice Director	Rosa Evergreen* Vice Director of Communications & Newsletter	Nellwyn Voorhies* Vice Director of Communications and Social Media	