Executive Committee

Jennifer Kimble Chair

Marjorie Kaufman Vice Chair

Karen Fellowes Secretary

Evelyn Meltzer Finance Director

Eloise Matsui Vice Finance Director

Leyza Blanco Past Chair

Management Committee

*non-voting

Aisling Dwyer Asia Networks Director

Stuti Jain **Asia Regional** Director

Kyla Mahar Canada Regional Director

Margot MacInnis Caribbean Regional Director

Jo Hewitt-Schembri **Europe Networks** Director

Rita Gismondi **Europe Regional** Director

Beatriz Faneca Latin America Regional Director

Tara Schellhorn U.S. Networks Director Valerie Bantner-Peo Global Networks Director

CC Schnapp Member Services Director

Nyana Miller New Network and Regional Development Co-Director

Blanche Zelmanovich New Network and Regional Development Co-Director

Rebecca Redwine

U.S. Program Committee Co-Director

Chrissy Sanfelippo

U.S. Program Committee Co-Director

Amy Vulpio Communications

Co-Director

Sara-Ann Wilson Communications Co-Director

Melissa Hager

Diversity, Inclusion & **Belonging** Co-Director

Pooja Sinha Diversity, Inclusion &

Belonging Co-Director

Management Committee (continued)

*non-voting

Hon. Mary Grace
Diehl
Strategic Director

*Vice Director of Fall
Programs

*Vice Director of Spring Programs Terri Freedman
*Vice Director of
Regional Programming

*Vice Director of Budget & Analytics

Monica Blacker
*Vice Director of
Member Services

Veronica Chan
*Asia Regional Vice
Director
Programming

*Asia Regional Vice Director Membership

*Vice Director of Social Media

*Vice Director of News

Carren Shulman
*UNCITRAL
Committee Director

Tinamarie Feil
*UNCITRAL
Committee Director

*Vice Director of Leadership Programming n/a for 22, Veronica Chan already on board 2021 Rising Star

At Large Directors

Jodi Dubose Rebecca Hume **Rosa Evergreen Katie Harrison** At Large, 2022 At Large, 2022 At Large, 2022 At Large, 2022 Catherine D'Alton **Upasana Rao Genevieve Weiner Lauren McKelvey** At Large, 2022 At Large, 2022 At Large, 2022 At Large, 2022 **Kate Buck Sejal Kelly Solymar Castillo-**At Large, 2023 At Large, 2023 Morales At Large, 2023 **Grainne King Tara Nauful Aimee Rice** At Large, 2023 At Large, 2023 At Large, 2023

2/11/2022

Advisory Council (*non-voting)



2/11/2022