Executive Committee

Chair Karen Fellowes (Western Canada)

Vice Chair Evelyn Meltzer (Delaware) Secretary Eloise Matsui (Hong Kong) Finance Director
Tara Schellhorn
(New Jersey)

Vice Finance Director
Jo Hewitt
(London)

Past Chair Margie Kaufman (New England)

Management Committee

*non-voting

Asia Regional
Director
Aisling Dwyer
(Hong Kong)

Asia Networks
Director
Maneesha Dhir
(India)

Canada Regional
Director
Deborah Hornbostel
(Ontario)

Caribbean Regional
Director
Grainne King
(Cayman Islands)

Europe Networks
Director Rebecca
Hume
(London)

Europe Regional
Director
Gemma Freeman
(Ireland)

Global Networks
Director
Blanche Zelmanovich
(New York)

Latin America Regional Director Beatriz Faneca (Brazil)

U.S. Networks
Co-Directors
Rebecca DeMarb
(Wisconsin)

U.S. Networks
Co-Directors
Anne Vanderkamp
(Chicago)

International Program
Director
Nyana Miller
(Florida)

International Vice Program Director Veronica Chan (Hong Kong)

Co-Member Services Director Sejal Kelly (New England)

Co-Member Services Director Stuti Jain (Singapore)

Communications Co-Director Sara-Ann Wilson (Ontario) Communications
Co-Director
Bodie Colwell
(New England)

New Network & Regional
Development Co-Director
Margot MacIniss
(Cayman Islands)

New Network & Regional Development Co-Director Megan Clontz (Dallas/ Ft. Worth)

U.S. Program
Committee Co-Director
Kim Brown
(Delaware)

U.S. Program
Committee Co-Director
Solymar Castillo
(Puerto Rico)

Diversity & Inclusion Co-Director Pooja Sinha (Singapore)

Diversity & Inclusion
Co-Director
Rosa Evergreen
(Washington DC)

Strategic Director Mary Grace Diehl (Georgia)

Management Committee (continued)

*non-voting

*Vice Director of Fall
Programs
Jen McConnell
(Chicago)

*Vice Director of Spring
Programs
Amy Vulpio
(Philadelphia)

*Vice Director of Regional Programming Shari Dwoskin (New England)

*Vice Director of Member Services Jennifer Lyday (Carolinas) *Vice Director Diversity & Inclusion Pooja Mahajan (India)

*Vice Director of News Chrissy Sanfelippo (Chicago) *Vice Director of Social Media Melissa Sydow (Florida) *Asia Regional Vice Director Programming Catriona Lim (Hong Kong) *Asia Regional Vice Director Membership Claudia Cheah (Malaysia)

*Vice Director Budget & Analytics (reserved)

*UNCITRAL
Committee CoDirector
Katharina Crinson
(London)

*UNCITRAL
Committee CoDirector
Deb Grassgreen
(Northern California)

*Vice Director of Leadership Summit Programming Lauren Tang (Singapore)

*2023 Rising Star Saneea Tanvir (Ontario)

At Large Directors

Monica Blacker (Dallas/ Ft. Worth) At Large, 2024 Valerie Bantner Peo (Northern California) At Large, 2024

Hon. Elizabeth Gunn (Washington DC) At Large, 2024 Debby Lim (Singapore) At Large, 2024

Samantha Martin (New York) At Large, 2024

Lauren McKelvey (Washington DC) At Large, 2024 Adine Momoh (Minnesota) At Large, 2024 Morgan Patterson (Delaware) At Large, 2024

Liz Boydston (Dallas Network) At Large, 2025

Sharon Chong (Malaysia Network) At Large, 2025 Terri Freedman (New Jersey Network) At Large, 2025 Kristina Kicks (London Network) At Large, 2025

Gemma Lardner (Cayman Network) At Large, 2025 Jenna Wise (Hong Kong Network) At Large, 2025

Advisory Council (*non-voting, maximum 8)

*Nancy Valentine

Term ends Dec 31, 2024

*Jennifer Meyerowitz

Term ends Dec 31, 2024

* Aruni Weerasekera

Term ends Dec 31, 2024

*Tinamarie Feil **Term ends Dec 31, 2025**

Leslie Berkoff

Term ends Dec 31, 2026

Jennifer Kimble-MacGreevey *Term ends Dec 31, 2026*

Hon. Lori Vaughn

Term ends Dec 31, 2026