## **Executive Committee**

LACCULIVE COMMITTEE	<b>C</b>				
Marjorie Kaufman <b>Chair</b>	Karen Fellowes Vice Chair	Evelyn Meltzer Secretary	Eloise Matsui Finance Director	Tara Schellhorn Vice Finance Director	Jennifer Kimble  Past Chair
Management Committee  *non-voting					
Aisling Dwyer  Asia Regional Director	Valerie Bantner Peo International Program Director	Blanche Zelmanovich International Vice Program Director	Pooja Mahajan <b>Asia Networks Director</b>		
Kyla Mahar Canada Regional Director	Jennifer Fox  Caribbean Regional  Director	Rebecca Hume Europe Networks Director	Kat Burke Europe Regional Director	Aimee Prieto  Latin America Regional  Director	Jo Hewitt  Global Networks Directo
Rebecca DeMarb U.S. Networks Co-Directors	Jodi Dubose  U.S. Networks  Co-Directors	Monica Blacker Co-Member Services Director	Beatriz Faneca Co-Member Services Director	Margot MacInnis New Network & Regional Development Co-Director	
Chrissy Sanfelippo U.S. Program Committee Co-Director	Kim Brown U.S. Program Committee Co-Director	Sara-Ann Wilson Communications Co- Director	Bodie Colwell Communications Co- Director	Pooja Sinha  Diversity & Inclusion  Co-Director	Melissa Hager Diversity & Inclusion Co-Director

## Management Committee (continued)

\*non-voting

Hon. Mary Grace Diehl **Strategic Director** 

Solymar Castillo \*Vice Director of Fall **Programs** 

Jen McConnell \*Vice Director of **Spring Programs** 

**Amy Vulpio** \*Vice Director of **Regional Programming** 

Sejal Kelly \*Vice Director of **Member Services** 

Anne Vanderkamp

Veronica Chan \*Asia Regional Vice \*Vice Director Director **Budget & Analytics Programming** 

Claudia Cheah \*Asia Regional Vice Director Membership

Jennifer Lyday **\*Vice Director of** News

Sarah Austin \*Vice Director of **Social Media** 

Rosa Evergreen **Vice Director Diversity & Inclusion** 

Carren Shulman \*UNCITRAL **Committee Co-**Director

Katharina Crinson \*UNCITRAL **Committee Co-**Director

LONDON \*Vice Director of Leadership **Programming** 

Sari Placona \*2021 Rising Star

## At Large Directors

**Kate Buck** 

**At Large, 2023** 

**Terri Freedman** 

At Large, 2023

**Grainne King** 

At Large, 2023

**Tara Nauful** 

At Large, 2023

**Aimee Rice** 

At Large, 2023

**Helen Sevenoaks** 

**At Large, 2023** 

**Kelly Waits** 

**At Large, 2023** 

**Genevieve Weiner** 

At Large, 2023

Hon. Elizabeth Gunn

At Large, 2024

**Debby Lim** 

At Large, 2024

**Samantha Martin** 

At Large, 2024

**Lauren McKelvey** 

At Large, 2024

**Adine Momoh** 

At Large, 2024

**Morgan Patterson** 

At Large, 2024

# Advisory Council (\*non-voting)

\*Nancy Valentine

Term ends Dec 31, 2024

\*Jennifer Meyerowitz

Term ends Dec 31, 2023

\*Bernadette Baron *Term ends Dec 31, 2024* 

\*Aruni Weerasekera *Term ends Dec 31, 2023* 

\* Debra Grassgreen

Term ends Dec 31, 2024

\*Tinamarie Feil
Term ends Dec 31, 2025