News

Thursday, November 7, 2019
London Network Photo Album
Here are the photos! View Gallery
Monday, September 9, 2019
London Network Announcement
Be Informed: Is the UK still the restructuring centre of Europe? On a rainy Monday we were pleased to welcome our panel of restructuring experts: • Felicity Toube QC - South Square • Stephane Bonifassi - Bonifassi Avocats • Liz Osborne - Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld • Willem van Nielen - Recoup Advocaten Read More
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
London Network Announcement
Click here to read all about what the IWIRC London Network has been up to this summer! Read More
Thursday, June 27, 2019
London Network Photo Album
Check out our photos from our Anniversary Party View Gallery
Thursday, May 9, 2019
London Network Photo Album
IWIRC London joins IWIRC Singapore for a fantastic cross-border event! View Gallery
Thursday, March 7, 2019
London Network Photo Album
The IWIRC London Network Celebrates International Women's Day! View Gallery
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
London Network Photo Album
A dynamic discusion of Brexit from all angles View Gallery
Thursday, January 31, 2019
London Network Photo Album
The fizz was flowing last Thursday! View Gallery
Thursday, January 31, 2019
London Network Announcement
On Thursday, 31 January the IWIRC London network held the first “Thursday Fizz” event, , an opportunity for current or prospective members to mingle and network, made possible by the generous support of our founding sponsors. Read More
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
London Network Photo Album
Raluca Graebner delivered a powerful leadership presentation View Gallery
1 2
Join the IWIRC Community

A world of benefits is just a click away.

Learn more about membership benefits!

Member Testimonials

"Just keep going, no matter what."

Tara Schellhorn, Riker Danzig
New Jersey Network