Photo Albums

Thursday, November 29, 2018
Michigan Network Photo Album
Featuring Bernadette Baron View Gallery
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Michigan Network Photo Album
Networking with an esteemed arbitration panel View Gallery
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Michigan Network Photo Album
Networks from across the Midwest join for a special reception View Gallery
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Michigan Network Photo Album
A fun night of cocktails and networking. View Gallery
Wednesday, November 14, 2012
Michigan Network Photo Album
with Honorable Guest Judge Phillip Shefferly View Gallery
Thursday, August 16, 2012
Michigan Network Photo Album
A night of networking and friendship View Gallery
Thursday, June 21, 2012
Michigan Network Photo Album
MIWIRC Stella & Dot Shopping Event View Gallery
Wednesday, May 2, 2012
Michigan Network Photo Album
MIWIRC Celebrates 15 Years View Gallery
Thursday, March 1, 2012
Michigan Network Photo Album
MIWIRC Spa Event at the DAC View Gallery
Thursday, January 19, 2012
Michigan Network Photo Album
MIWIRC's 2012 Economic Update with David Littmann View Gallery
1 2
Join the IWIRC Community

A world of benefits is just a click away.

Learn more about membership benefits!

Member Testimonials

"Through IWIRC events I have met and developed a network of friends throughout the southeastern United States who provide encouragement and guidance as related to both IWIRC events and to me in my professional career. IWIRC events and the friends have been such an unexpected blessing in my life over the last year."

Jennifer B. Kimble, IWIRC Vice-Finance Director
New York Network