News

Monday, June 24, 2019
New York Network Announcement
Check out our most recent newsletter! Read More
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
New York Network Photo Album
Check out the pictures from our recent event! View Gallery
Friday, March 22, 2019
New York Network Announcement
Check out our latest news! Read More
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
New York Network Photo Album
Check out the pictures from our recent event! View Gallery
Monday, December 3, 2018
New York Network Announcement
Check out our latest news! Read More
Saturday, September 1, 2018
New York Network Announcement
Check out our latest newsletter! Read More
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
New York Network Photo Album
Check out the pictures from our recent event! View Gallery
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
New York Network Photo Album
Check out the pictures from our recent event! View Gallery
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
New York Network Announcement
Check out IWIRC NY's latest newsletter! Read More
Monday, April 16, 2018
New York Network Photo Album
Check out the pictures from our recent event! View Gallery
1 2 3 4 5 6
Join the IWIRC Community

A world of benefits is just a click away.

Learn more about membership benefits!

Member Testimonials

"Through IWIRC events I have met and developed a network of friends throughout the southeastern United States who provide encouragement and guidance as related to both IWIRC events and to me in my professional career. IWIRC events and the friends have been such an unexpected blessing in my life over the last year."

Jennifer B. Kimble, IWIRC Vice-Finance Director
New York Network