News

Monday, June 24, 2019
New York Network Announcement
Check out our most recent newsletter! Read More
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
New York Network Photo Album
Check out the pictures from our recent event! View Gallery
Friday, March 22, 2019
New York Network Announcement
Check out our latest news! Read More
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
New York Network Photo Album
Check out the pictures from our recent event! View Gallery
Monday, December 3, 2018
New York Network Announcement
Check out our latest news! Read More
Saturday, September 1, 2018
New York Network Announcement
Check out our latest newsletter! Read More
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
New York Network Photo Album
Check out the pictures from our recent event! View Gallery
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
New York Network Photo Album
Check out the pictures from our recent event! View Gallery
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
New York Network Announcement
Check out IWIRC NY's latest newsletter! Read More
Monday, April 16, 2018
New York Network Photo Album
Check out the pictures from our recent event! View Gallery
1 2 3 4 5 6
Join the IWIRC Community

A world of benefits is just a click away.

Learn more about membership benefits!

Member Testimonials

"Some of my dearest friends I met through the IWIRC Chicago Network. Hands down the Chicago Network has the nicest members of any insolvency group in Chicago."

Jill Murch Nicholson, Foley & Lardner LLP
Chicago Network