News

Thursday, October 10, 2019
New York Network Announcement
Check out our latest news! Read More
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
New York Network Photo Album
Check out the pictures from our annual boat cruise! View Gallery
Monday, June 24, 2019
New York Network Announcement
Check out our most recent newsletter! Read More
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
New York Network Photo Album
Check out the pictures from our recent event! View Gallery
Friday, March 22, 2019
New York Network Announcement
Check out our latest news! Read More
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
New York Network Photo Album
Check out the pictures from our recent event! View Gallery
Monday, December 3, 2018
New York Network Announcement
Check out our latest news! Read More
Saturday, September 1, 2018
New York Network Announcement
Check out our latest newsletter! Read More
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
New York Network Photo Album
Check out the pictures from our recent event! View Gallery
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
New York Network Photo Album
Check out the pictures from our recent event! View Gallery
1 2 3 4 5 6
Join the IWIRC Community

A world of benefits is just a click away.

Learn more about membership benefits!

Member Testimonials

"IWIRC is a tool which allows for professional women to build lasting relationships of the kind that generate opportunities for networking, professional growth, transcending friendships and last but not least, fun."

Leyza Blanco, Sequor Law
Florida Network