Photo Albums

Wednesday, March 27, 2019
New York Network Photo Album
Check out the pictures from our recent event! View Gallery
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
New York Network Photo Album
Check out the pictures from our recent event! View Gallery
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
New York Network Photo Album
Check out the pictures from our recent event! View Gallery
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
New York Network Photo Album
Check out the pictures from our recent event! View Gallery
Monday, April 16, 2018
New York Network Photo Album
Check out the pictures from our recent event! View Gallery
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
New York Network Photo Album
Check out the pictures from our recent event! View Gallery
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
New York Network Photo Album
Check out the pictures from our recent event! View Gallery
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
New York Network Photo Album
Check out the pictures from our recent event! View Gallery
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
New York Network Photo Album
Pictures from our Ryan Award celebration View Gallery
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
New York Network Photo Album
Check out pictures from our EQ event! View Gallery
1 2
Join the IWIRC Community

A world of benefits is just a click away.

Learn more about membership benefits!

Member Testimonials

"Some of my dearest friends I met through the IWIRC Chicago Network. Hands down the Chicago Network has the nicest members of any insolvency group in Chicago."

Jill Murch Nicholson, Foley & Lardner LLP
Chicago Network