News

Tuesday, May 21, 2024
International Video
Join the GA & MI Networks with South African Expert, Leah Gous Read More
Thursday, April 18, 2024
International Announcement
Report your Attendance for CLE-CPE by May 15, 2024 Read More
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
International Announcement
CLE-CPE Deadline Approaching Read More
Monday, March 25, 2024
International Announcement
Nominations Due Apr 29, 2024 Read More
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
International Announcement
Report your Attendance for CLE-CPE by March 27, 2024 Read More
Wednesday, January 31, 2024
International Announcement
Calendar of Insolvency Events Across the World Read More
Friday, October 27, 2023
International Announcement
Report your CLE/CPE Attendance by December 1, 2023 Read More
Tuesday, October 10, 2023
International Announcement
Remember to submit your online form to report your credits. Read More
Monday, August 28, 2023
International Announcement
Click here for CLE-CPE Details Read More
Thursday, June 22, 2023
International Announcement
Attendees - don't forget to report your CLE Read More

Join the IWIRC Community

A world of benefits is just a click away.

Learn more about membership benefits!