Monday, February 22, 2016
Network Announcement
IWIRC Florida Announces New Board Members

IWIRC FLORIDA Elects 2016-2017 Officers and Directors

Chair- Monique D. Hayes (MIA)
Vice Chair- Jodi Cooke (PNS)
Secretary- Leanne Prendergast (JAX)
Treasurer – Shawna Amarnani (TPA)
Past Chair- Leyza Blanco (MIA)

Jacqueline Calderin (MIA)
Jennifer Gavrich (ORL)
Barbara Hart (TPA)
Lori Vaughn (TPA)
Nicolette Vilmos (ORL)
Snow Wallace (JAX)


IWIRC Election Announcement.pdf

Join the IWIRC Community

A world of benefits is just a click away.

Learn more about membership benefits!

Member Testimonials

"Some of my dearest friends I met through the IWIRC Chicago Network. Hands down the Chicago Network has the nicest members of any insolvency group in Chicago."

Jill Murch Nicholson, Foley & Lardner LLP
Chicago Network