Recognition and Awards

As the premier advocacy group for women in restructuring, IWIRC recognizes the value in recruiting and promoting women throughout their careers. To that end, the IWIRC Board of Directors established its Founders Awards in recognition of members and networks which have made exceptional contributions to the organization and their clients and profession overall.

IWIRC awards categories are:

  • The Melnik Award for Exceptional IWIRC Member
  • The Fetner Award for Outstanding International Contribution
  • The Ryan Award for Outstanding IWIRC Network
  • Woman of the Year in Restructuring
  • Woman of the Year in Restructuring (Asia)
  • Rising Star Award
Join the IWIRC Community

A world of benefits is just a click away.

Learn more about membership benefits!

Call for Nominations

There is no better reward than recognition. 

2019 Founders Award Nominations are due May 15, 2019. Nomination forms will be available here shortly.  Please take the time to nominate a member or network for these Founders Awards.

The winners of the 2018 Founders Awards will be announced and honored at the Annual IWIRC Spring Conference in Washington, D.C. on April 19, 2018. 

Platinum Sponsor
Sponsor Photo