Events

Tuesday, April 23, 2024
London Network
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
London Network
Thursday, April 25, 2024
Latin America Network
Friday, April 26, 2024
Kentucky, Indiana, Tennessee Network
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
London Network
Wednesday, May 01, 2024
Dallas/Fort Worth Network
Thursday, May 02, 2024
Latin America Network
Wednesday, May 08, 2024
Greater Philadelphia Network
Thursday, May 09, 2024
New England Network
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
International
12

Event Planning

Visit our Event Planning page for ideas from our more successful events. We are committed to our mission to promote connections, sharing ideas and experiences, events are core to this mission.

Past Conference Agendas

Find past IWIRC conference agendas and videos. IWIRC, the premier networking organization for women in the practice of insolvency and restructuring, helps its members achieve productive relationships by providing a range of practice development and networking opportunities that enhance their professional stature within an open and friendly culture.

Join the IWIRC Community

A world of benefits is just a click away.

Learn more about membership benefits!