Events

Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Georgia Network
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Greater Philadelphia Network
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Western Pennsylvania Network
Monday, September 09, 2019
London Network
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Greater Philadelphia Network
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Washington DC Network
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Cayman Islands Network
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Brazil Network
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Southern California Network
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Northeast Ohio Network
1 2
Join the IWIRC Community

A world of benefits is just a click away.

Learn more about membership benefits!

Platinum Sponsor
Sponsor Photo
Member Testimonials

"IWIRC is a great organization for getting connected. Not only is the group fun and professional with its members easy to get to know, the IWIRC conferences prior to the large events (ABI and NCBJ) make those conferences much more manageable as one already sees several friendly faces."

Alicia DenBeste, Oak Point Partners
Georgia Network