Events

Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Washington DC Network
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Minnesota Network
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Dallas/Fort Worth Network
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Ontario Network
Friday, October 09, 2020
Florida Network
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Hong Kong Network
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
New York Network
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Wisconsin Network
Thursday, November 05, 2020
Wisconsin Network
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Minnesota Network
Join the IWIRC Community

A world of benefits is just a click away.

Learn more about membership benefits!

Platinum Sponsor
Sponsor Photo
Member Testimonials

"IWIRC is an organization where I really feel connected to the other women. Even though our lives and backgrounds are varied, we share a common bond in an industry that is still male dominated."

Kara Rescia, Rescia & Shear, LLP
Connecticut Network