Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Network Announcement
New Board

Board Co-Chairs: Laura Ashley and Heather LaSalle

Past Chairs: Victoria White and Lisa Hedrick

Treasurer: Sarah Edwards

Secretary: Greta Brouphy   

Events Co-Chairs:  Lacey Rochester and Kendra Goodman

Communications Co-Chairs:  Cherie Dessauer Nobles and Janeice Jaynes 

Membership Chair: Alicia Bendana         

Sponsorship Chair: Jan Hayden

Join the IWIRC Community

A world of benefits is just a click away.

Learn more about membership benefits!