Photo Albums

Thursday, April 19, 2018
International Photo Album
Check out photos from our recent event! View Gallery
Monday, April 16, 2018
New York Network Photo Album
Check out the pictures from our recent event! View Gallery
Monday, March 19, 2018
Hong Kong Network Photo Album
Breakfast Bites View Gallery
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Hong Kong Network Photo Album
IWIRC / WISTA Technical Seminar View Gallery
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
New York Network Photo Album
Check out the pictures from our recent event! View Gallery
Thursday, December 14, 2017
New Jersey Network Photo Album
On December 14, 2017, IWIRC-NJ hosted its annual holiday party at Mompou in Newark and presented the Woman of the Year Award to Karen Giannelli View Gallery
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Singapore Network Photo Album
IWIRC Singapore recently hosted its 2017 Holiday Party at Bella Pasta! Check out the pictures from our recent event! View Gallery
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Hong Kong Network Photo Album
IWIRC Hong Kong's Annual Mixer at Honi Honi Tiki Cocktail Lounge kindly co-sponsored by Grant Thornton, Linklaters and Walkers View Gallery
Monday, November 6, 2017
Washington DC Network Photo Album
IWIRC DC cooking up a delicious meal! View Gallery
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
New York Network Photo Album
Check out the pictures from our recent event! View Gallery
Join the IWIRC Community

A world of benefits is just a click away.

Learn more about membership benefits!

Titanium Sponsor
Sponsor Photo
Member Testimonials

"When our Los Angeles chapter gets together, there is an implicit warmth that stems from connecting as professional women. The sense of fellowship continues at the national conferences, where we have the opportunity to not only greet longtime colleagues and share some war stories but also learn how others are dealing with real day-to-day issues."

Rivian Bell, Abernathy MacGregor Group
Southern California Network