Photo Albums

Wednesday, December 11, 2019
International Photo Album
The Value of Financial Advisors and Investment Bankers in Asset Sales View Gallery
Thursday, November 7, 2019
London Network Photo Album
Here are the photos! View Gallery
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
International Photo Album
Check out photos from our recent event! View Gallery
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Hong Kong Network Photo Album
The final round determines the winner! View Gallery
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Brazil Network Photo Album
Brunch at Palácio Tangará, the most luxurious hotel in São Paulo. View Gallery
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Hong Kong Network Photo Album
Mid Autumn Festive Lunch 2019 View Gallery
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Hong Kong Network Photo Album
A relaxing evening View Gallery
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
International Photo Album
Check out photos from our recent event! View Gallery
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
New York Network Photo Album
Check out the pictures from our annual boat cruise! View Gallery
Friday, July 5, 2019
Singapore Network Photo Album
Thank you everyone for making our 10th Anniversary Dinner such a success! View Gallery
Join the IWIRC Community

A world of benefits is just a click away.

Learn more about membership benefits!

Platinum Sponsor
Sponsor Photo
Member Testimonials

"IWIRC is a great organization for getting connected. Not only is the group fun and professional with its members easy to get to know, the IWIRC conferences prior to the large events (ABI and NCBJ) make those conferences much more manageable as one already sees several friendly faces."

Alicia DenBeste, Oak Point Partners
Georgia Network