Photo Albums

Thursday, April 19, 2018
International Photo Album
Check out photos from our recent event! View Gallery
Monday, June 18, 2018
London Network Photo Album
IWIRC London officially celebrates its launch! View Gallery
Friday, May 18, 2018
New England Network Photo Album
IWIRC New England Maine Happy Hour May 17, 2018 View Gallery
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Hong Kong Network Photo Album
Networking Event for Cantonese Speakers kindly sponsored by Walkers View Gallery
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
London Network Photo Album
Oh what a night! View Gallery
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Michigan Network Photo Album
A fun night of cocktails and networking. View Gallery
Friday, April 27, 2018
Hong Kong Network Photo Album
Check out these photos of our Spring Drinks held on 19 April 2018! View Gallery
Monday, April 16, 2018
New York Network Photo Album
Check out the pictures from our recent event! View Gallery
Monday, March 19, 2018
Hong Kong Network Photo Album
Breakfast Bites View Gallery
Saturday, March 10, 2018
London Network Photo Album
Extraordinary women working hard to make IWIRC London a reality. View Gallery
Join the IWIRC Community

A world of benefits is just a click away.

Learn more about membership benefits!

Titanium Sponsor
Sponsor Photo
Member Testimonials

"I know that I would not be where I am today without the support of IWIRC. It has provided me with a framework for success in my career that is unparalleled. It has fostered a network of friends that champion me and I them. IWIRC encourages me toward my optimal potential."

Beth E. Hansen, Goodrich Corporation
Carolinas Network