Texas - Central

Welcome to the IWIRC Central Texas Network

Welcome to the IWIRC Central Texas Network! Formed in June of 2023, the Network’s designated geographic area is Central Texas, including Austin, Waco, El Paso, San Antonio, and other markets within the boundaries of the United States District Courts for the Western District of Texas. Members of the DFW Network held an organizational meeting and kick-off event for potential members in Central Texas on April 12, 2023 in Austin, Texas. 

Join the IWIRC Community

A world of benefits is just a click away.

Learn more about membership benefits!